Blue

My friend Lolly revived her awesome Project Spectrum again for 2011.  We’re now in month 3 and I’m just now getting back to talking about it here.  I participated in May, wherein I took some pictures, made some yummy stuff from strawberries and knit a red shawl.  The shawl was blocked in June and may be blogged about in July, we’ll see.  In June I thought about green, but it was a nutso month so not much else happened there, other than my admiration and appreciation of leafy, shady green trees and enjoyment of farmer’s market bounty.

When I finally got around to updating Flickr this week, I realized that I am actually ahead of the game for July!

Blue #1 (YIP 160)

Blue #2

Blue #3

Happy summer!

2 thoughts on “Blue

Leave a Reply

