What, already?

I can’t believe I haven’t posted since June.  I can’t believe June is over. Hello July!

June was a busy month – sailing, baseball, some knitting, and a lot of “getting back into the swing of things.”  I melted in record heat, organized the stash (a long-overdue task), baked lots of brownies, and started training for another 5K (those last two are not unrelated).

Just gave the blog a bit of a facelift – nothing too crazy – hope you like it!  Hopefully I won’t forget to post for whole month again like I did in June.

One thought on “What, already?

Leave a Reply

