12 of 12: June

I have been meaning to do 12 of 12 for a long time now.  I usually remember on the 13th, and tell myself that I’ll remember next month.  Clearly, I haven’t.  Until yesterday, when Glenna tweeted about it.  Despite not having my camera (must remember camera!), I put my cell’s camera to use and here’s my day yesterday in 12 snapshots.

9:28 am.  to do: piles to deal with

9:28 am. to do: piles to deal with

10:05 am:  Coffee to get me through

10:05 am. Coffee to get me through

1:15 pm. Taking in the view from the terrace at work

1:15 pm. Taking in the view from the terrace at work

1:18. Another view from the terrace (beautiful day, finally!)

1:18 pm. Another view from the terrace (beautiful day, finally!)

1:37.  a little post lunch knitting (new project!)

1:37 pm. a little post lunch knitting (new project!)

5:42 pm.  Much productivity today!

5:42 pm. Much productivity today!

6:07 pm. Getting ready to head out for dinner. (I think I need a new compact)

6:07 pm. Getting ready to head out for dinner. (I think I need a new compact)

6:19 pm. walking to Gallery Place for dinner.  Thought this was funny...

6:19 pm. walking to Gallery Place for dinner. Thought this was funny...(it's FBI headquarters)

9:40 pm. Home sweet home.

9:40 pm. Home sweet home.

9:57 pm. a bit of bbc sherlock holmes c. 1984

9:57 pm. a bit of bbc sherlock holmes c. 1984

10:39 pm. Waiting for the game to end. (getting sleepy!)

10:39 pm. Waiting for the game to end. (getting sleepy!)

11:36 pm.  Goodnight!

11:36 pm. Goodnight!

2 thoughts on “12 of 12: June

Leave a Reply

