where I’ve been…

The weeks have been busy — flying by as spring moves toward summer.  My days are full of work and my evenings disappear before I know it.

The last few weekends were spent away from home… and here are a few snapshots of my activities:

sailing

spying on other sailors

spying on other sailors

visiting beloved cities

visiting beloved cities

visiting other beloved cities

visiting other beloved cities

walking with my beloved

walking with my beloved

watching sunsets

watching sunsets

and moonrises

and moonrises

6 thoughts on “where I’ve been…

Leave a Reply

