Happy Fall!

As if on cue, yesterday I caught a glimpse of the first of the autumn color as I walked through the almost-crisp morning air.  I’ve got my fingers crossed that the temps don’t go sky-high again…I’m loving the current mild temperatures and low humidity.

The no time for blogging conditions continue but I wanted to pop in and say hello.  I’m doing my part to prepare for the cooler season (sweater weather! yay!)…

Keeping friends warm:

(I’ve actually got double this, but it’s an old photo)

Making progress on a little cardi for me…

Almost done with the body...

Finishing things I began at the start of the last season…

Blocked and ready for use...

Blocked and ready for use...

And starting things to be delivered early next season (can we say holiday knitting?)

All good things.  I love this time of year!

2 thoughts on “Happy Fall!

Leave a Reply

