I found a camera cord!

The blog is now no longer devoid of recent pictures, yay!

Here are the lilacs I was talking about a few weeks ago…

Some shots of the good ol’ George Washington Bridge from our trek to Massachusetts last weekend for a wedding:

I’m enjoying a lazy Sunday afternoon watching baseball on TV and knitting away.  Pictures soon, now that I found the cord.  Enjoy your day!

One thought on “I found a camera cord!

  1. Yay!!!
    Hope your trip to MA was a fun one. Lets figure out another meet/drink and maybe knit time again… I head out of town Thursday-Monday!

Leave a Reply

