I am so behind.

Will I ever catch up?

I am only on page 143 of The Book.

I frogged MS3…need to start again.

The house is a mess and I have no energy to change that any time soon.

On the bright side, New York was fabulous this past weekend. My cousin’s wedding on Friday night was lovely, and the weather was perfect for a visit to the city Saturday and Sunday. Tuscany’s debut was a hit. All good things. More detail later, when I can do more than sit and stare at my computer screen and long for a nap.

One thought on “I am so behind.

  1. i am a little behind you in The Book… having company this weekend, i thought sequestering myself in my room so i could read might be a little rude…

    i haven’t even started MS3 yet… man, my hobbies are starting to stress me out… that’s a bad sign.

Leave a Reply

