I have joined the throngs

who are knitting MS3. I’ve swatched and cast on and am about 30 rows into chart A.

Haven’t gotten much farther, but am hopeful of catching up at least part of the way before the next clue comes out… I couldn’t get started until I had finished the other piece of less-intricate (but still pretty!) lace called Tuscany.

Here is Tuscany blocking:

I am so happy with this project…hopefully a few modeling shots will be forthcoming. I need K to take the pictures, and he’s rarely home before the light is gone, so it may be a while. I’m wearing it to a wedding on Friday, so perhaps some pictures from that shindig!

Not much else to report…it’s just business as usual here in the nation’s capital.

2 thoughts on “I have joined the throngs

Leave a Reply

